CSC 2019 Student Awards

The following student awards were presented at the annual CSC meeting in Quebec City in June:

Oral presentation awardees:

  • Taylor Wright, University of British Columbia
  • Arman Moini Jazani, Concordia University
  • Sara Mechael, University of Windsor
  • Jasmine Buddingh, Queen’s University
  • Amélie Auge, Université de Sherbrooke

Poster presentation awardees:

  • Rachel Shum, Ryerson University
  • Chloé Paquet and Christopher Magras, Université Laval
  • Sheilan Sinjari, McMaster University

Congratulations to all of this year’s winners!

Leave a comment